Pastoral Staff
Most Rev. Mark E. Brennan Pastor Bishop of the Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston
Very Rev. Donald X. Higgs Rector dhiggs@dwc.org
Rev. Binu Emmanuel, CST Associate bemmanuel@dwc.org
Administration
Pam Acevedo Bookkeeper pacevedo@shccwv.us
John Blake Property Manager jblake@shccwv.us
Angela Hodges Office Assistant ahodges@shccwv.us
Sheila Kerekes Secretary skerekes@shccwv.us
Music
Mark Haas Director of Music mhaas@shccwv.us
Greg Gray Principal Organist gregorius1@suddenlink.net